Officers and Chairpersons:


Chairman: Hank Pruden hpruden@ggu.edu

President: Roman Bogomazov simplekot@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Grace Ryan gr@bandwidthcapital.com
Secretary: Audrey Lewak lewak@aol.com
Program Director: Brett Villaume bvillaume@figpartners.com
Technology: Chris Glon info@publicharts.com
Membership: Joshua Schefers, jschefers@gmail.com
Marketing: Rick Leonhardt rick@6lasset.com

TSAA Review: Brad Brenneise bbrenneise1130@yahoo.com


Mailing Address:

Prof. Henry Pruden, PhD.
Golden Gate University,
536 Mission Street
San Francisco
CA 94105
 
Tel: (415) 442 6583(415) 442 6583
Fax: (415) 442-6579


Boardmembers:

 
Hank Pruden, hpruden@ggu.edu
Brent Leonard, brentleonard59@gmail.com
Jim Forte, jimforte@pacbell.net
Gerald Butrimovitz, moneydoctor@gmail.com
Grace Ryan, gr@bandwidthcapital.com
Chris Glon, info@publicharts.com
Bruce Fraser, fraser_lt@pyramid.net
Kent Mastores, kmastores@champion-sf.com
Tom Larsen, tradingtom@hotmail.com
Larry Amernick, amernick@comcast.net
Joshua Schefers, jschefers@gmail.com
Audrey Lewak, lewak@aol.com
Nehemiah Brown nehbrown@gmail.com

Brad Brenneise bbrenneise1130@yahoo.com

 

 

© TSAA-SF
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software